Lady

ID: 2922
Nickname: Anastasia_86
First name: Anastasia
Age: 31
Date of Birth: 19.07.1986
City: Kharkov
Image

Where is Kharkov?

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Administrator
Education: university degree
Marital status: single
Kids: No
Height: 168 cm 5' 6.1"
Weight: 55 kg 121 lbs
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 30-45

My personality:

I am a charming, communicative and open-minded person with the calm character. I like to get new knowledge and new impressions. I am a very tender and sensual young woman.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I'm looking for a smart, educated and romantic man, I like romance. I appreciate in men such qualities as reliability, courage and loyalty.

Аbout myself:

I am active, love sports, I want to discover the world around me, and I can say I am a happy person! I am in love with the life and I live every day with the smile!

More about myself:

I have many interests: reading, learning foreign languages, also I like fitness and dancing. I like adventure holidays and pleasant romantic evenings.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I like traveling and I like to get acquainted with new and interesting people.

My favorite music:

Pop, lounge

My favorite movie:

different

My favorite flower:

Rose

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

Gentle, kind, economic

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Cute, reliable, smart

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I think I haven't met the right person yet

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Loyalty and love

Loader

Create new letter

Choose type of payment

Send message