Lady

ID: 2701
Nickname: Irina_2017
First name: Irina
Age: 46
Date of Birth: 29.03.1971
City: Kharkov
Image

Where is Kharkov?

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: nurse
Education: secondary education
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: Two girls, 1995 and 1992
Height: 173 cm 5' 8.1"
Weight: 78 kg 172 lbs
Eyes: Gray-blue
Hair: Blond
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 45-60

My personality:

I'm emotional, explosive, but at the same time I'm caring, cheerful, hardworking, energetic, persevering. I am also very sociable, reliable, creative, active. By nature I'm romantic and very sensitive.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I'm looking for a serious relationship with an adult and a smart man. I want to meet a decent, generous and good-natured man. I want to be behind him like behind the stone wall. I wish him to take care of me and to be a reliable partner.

Аbout myself:

I lead a healthy lifestyle, I support proper nutrition. I like jogging in the morning. I like drawing. Make new interior design in my house. In addition to this, I like extreme sports and tourism. I like going to the theater. Enjoy the outdoors and of course medicine. I worked as a nurse when I was 20 till 25 years old. And now I am engaged in private business.

More about myself:

In my spare time I like to relax and read an interesting book with a cup of coffee.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Rarely
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I go to the gym, walk with my friends in nature, I like going for a walk in the park and drawing nature, it makes me very relaxed.

My favorite music:

Pop, clasic, lounge

My favorite movie:

Comedy, melodrama

My favorite flower:

Rose

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

I'm caring, cheerful, hardworking

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

I want to find smart, cheerful, honest man

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I guess I spend most of the time at work and don't have time for a relation
but now I'm ready to start new life with my man with whom I will be happy

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

The most important thing for me is honesty and trust. You need to trust and be honest with your partner and then your relationship will be long and happy.

Loader

Create new letter

Choose type of payment

Send message