Lady

ID: 2698
Nickname: MelodyOfDance
First name: Lyubov
Age: 39
Date of Birth: 16.07.1978
City: Zaporozhye
Image

Where is Zaporozhye?

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Instructor
Education: College
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: Boy 2001, Boy 2011
Height: 160 cm 5' 3"
Weight: 53 kg 117 lbs
Eyes: Green
Hair: Blonde
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 40-60

My personality:

active, positive, cheerful

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I`d like to find a loyal and devoted friend. The one who believes in breaking the rules for the sake of happiness. The one who tries to avoid pessimism. Someone loving, caring and truly devoted to his close people. Someone who`d compliment my make-up even at night. Someone trying to make me laugh or at least smile. So I want to find someone not ideal (I do not think that there are ideal people on Earth), I dream to meet a real man with whom we will fly in the skies of love together!

Аbout myself:

I`m the girl who will put her head on your shoulder, not because she`s sleepy, but because she wants to be closer to you. Yes, I like close contacts, very close, like those in a dance when we needn`t tell words, we need to use the language of body only. I have the soul full of joy and passion which I express through dances and I`ve hidden several unusual pa for you to conquer your heart completely. I enjoy small victories in life.

More about myself:

My way of living is dancing, so you can see me dancing modern dances, Ukrainian dances, ballet. I try to improve my flexibility, that's why I go in for fitness also. You'll certainly enjoy my culinary masterpieces. They'll open you the way to paradise. I would like the wind of change to take me to the distant unknown countries.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

dancing, traveling, gardening

My favorite music:

classical music, pop, folk

My favorite movie:

comedies, melodramas

My favorite flower:

all flowers

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

Sweet and smiling, with good sense of humor

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Ability to be responsible for his words and deeds

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

Didn't have time for it

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Mutual care and trust

Loader

Create new letter

Choose type of payment

Send message