Lady

ID: 2693
Nickname: Yanina2017
First name: Yanina
Age: 52
Date of Birth: 01.11.1965
City: Kharkov
Image

Where is Kharkov?

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: marketing director
Education: higher
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: I have 2 daughters , 1989 and 1997
Height: 164 cm 5' 4.6"
Weight: 50 kg 110 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Fair-haired
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 45-63

My personality:

I am active, motivated, devoted and I want to find a man who can value all the good things in me, love me and take care of me. This is not too much, is it?

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

What I’m looking for in a man is not something special. I want him to be active and adventurous, full of life, happy, honest and smart. I don’t like greedy people, and it’s not only a question of money. I want you to get my point here. If a person is greedy in terms of money, they are greedy in terms of feelings and emotions also, they keep everything to themselves, they are selfish. And being selfish is not acceptable in a serious relationship. I want to share my love with someone who can cherish this and love me back. I’m very excited to be here and I believe I will find my man!

Аbout myself:

So here’s a few things about myself that I want you to know. I have been working hard for all my life and I am proud of my personal and professional achievements. I’ve been through a lot of things, but I stay positive. I enjoy to take care about myself, both physically and psychologically. That means, I never stop to develop my personality. All my life I have been learning new things and skills and this is really what keeps me going.

More about myself:

I’m passionate about everything I have in my life: my hobbies, my work, my family, people around me. I am here because I am looking for my soulmate. I was married, I have 2 wonderful daughters and a granddaughter, I am a happy person, but I know something is missing in my life. All I need is a man I can share my happiness with.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Very rare
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Sport, walk in the park with relatives , singing

My favorite music:

Pop , soul

My favorite movie:

French, Italian movies

My favorite flower:

White Rosses

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

Wise, feminine and kind

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Courage, responsiveness and devotion

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I'm waiting for the best for me

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Love, sincerity and mutual understanding

Loader

Create new letter

Choose type of payment

Send message