Lady

ID: 2634
Nickname: Alina2017
First name: Alina
Age: 23
Date of Birth: 29.03.1994
City: Kharkov
Image

Where is Kharkov?

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: administrator
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 177 cm 5' 9.7"
Weight: 60 kg 132 lbs
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 30-45

My personality:

I am a very active person, with the right outlook on life. I say so, because I want to find a man with whom I will create a strong and loving family. I guess I'm a family oriented who appreciates family values for whom sincere attitude, with warm feelings are important

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I'm looking for a man with a big heart with sincere feelings and pure thoughts. Who wants to have a serious relationship and who is willing to devote his whole life to the family.

Аbout myself:

I am a kind of person who likes life and appreciates every day) I try not to waste my time.
I am self-fulfilling, I started to learn English, attend various trainings and seminars. I like reading books, especially detectives, with an exciting end.

More about myself:

I like to spend time in nature, meet friends and visit museums, theaters. I especially love the Dolphinarium. I can look at dolphins for a long time)))


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Very rare
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I like to spend my spare time actively and productively

My favorite music:

Pop music

My favorite movie:

All comedies, melodramas and criminal

My favorite flower:

Roses

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

I am an active person, with a good sense of humor and with serious intentions

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Kind, reliable and sincere

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

Maybe I needed to wait for my man

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

The desire to improve oneself together, achieve common goals and be positive

Loader

Create new letter

Choose type of payment

Send message