Lady

ID: 2389
Nickname: Mary_Cika
First name: Marina
Age: 32
Date of Birth: 26.12.1984
City: Kharkov
Image

Where is Kharkov?

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Shop assistant
Education: College
Marital status: Never married
Kids: no
Height: 168 cm 5' 6.1"
Weight: 67 kg 147 lbs
Eyes: green
Hair: Fair
English level: Basic
Other languages spoken: no
Age groupof a partner: 30-57

My personality:

Let me try to find a good description for my character. Well))) I can say for sure that I have a positive life view. I am not very calm and can't sit still. I like adventures and when my life becomes too boring I always make some changes happen!! I like communication and like my job as well. To my point of view -" A good friend is a friend in need, who is always willing to do something useful, who can give good advice, who can keep secrets." I think I can do that very well.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

My man ! I will feel you with a small bell inside my heart.. I know you exist somewhere. You are brave and have a warm smile and tendernes in your eyes. You are a self confident and mature! You will find me, won't you?

Аbout myself:

One of my dreams is to try women fighting in the mud! Will I win, what do you think?

More about myself:

I like to discover new sides inside me.. In all directions


Do you smoke? I don’t, and I hope my future partner not to smoke
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? I drink only to celebrate something.
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Oh! Plenty of them! I think that a specific interest on something makes our physical and mental balance. As for me I adore singing, dancing. Amd I do it very well! At least I think so!)) When I was a child I even won a competition in dancing. It's my real passion. Moreover regular dancing lessons help me to stay fit. I love indoor and outdoor games - such as horse riding, billiards, bowling. .

My favorite music:

modern

My favorite movie:

comedies

My favorite flower:

roses for sure! Red

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes, why not
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

caring and willing to help in any situation

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

His appearance is important but as much as character.

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I had not opportunity to meet him, I was busy with work and didn’t want to devote myself to anyone.

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Care about your partner.

Loader

Create new letter

Choose type of payment

Send message