Lady

ID: 2155
Nickname: vikki
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 26
Date of Birth: 15.08.1991
City: Kharkov
Image

Where is Kharkov?

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Teacher
Education: Higher
Marital status: Single
Kids: no
Height: 173 cm 5' 8.1"
Weight: 63 kg 139 lbs
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
English level: Basic
Other languages spoken: no
Age groupof a partner: 28-52

My personality:

I love life. I am very optimistic and friendly girl and maybe that is why life for me is colorful . I like to enjoy every day of the week, that makes my life interesting. I have a lot of passion in my soul and a lot of romance in my heart. I am the real woman who loves intrigue, but doesn’t play games.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I admire men who are willing to put themselves through the lion’s den of learning and growing. I appreciate man’s intelligence, his ability to joke, responsible, successful and caring. I want him to look into my eyes and see the sparkle in his naughty eyes. I love that man can be a gentleman but also not too prissy when it comes to letting me know what you desire, admire and adore – and what you cannot stand !

Аbout myself:

I am here to find my destiny and LOVE, to feel what the real love is with man whom you love and can’t live without him. I want to stop to be afraid of my loneliness.

More about myself:

I have many friends, I love to talk and discuss interesting topics. I want to have a family and in that case I’ll be sure that everything is going in the right direction. That’s why I’m here! I am looking for someone who is serious about starting a family and a life filled with love, happiness and pleasure …


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? not often ..
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

reading book, studying, going out. Singing songs is the most favourite hobby! I am not a star but I believe I have quite good voice. I could sing for my man if he asks! Another hobby is shopping! Shopping is the best way to release the tension for woman. I like to keep fit so I also do cycling!

My favorite music:

Have you heard about Lounge music? It describes my inner world, my desire to dream and live.

My favorite movie:

dramas

My favorite flower:

roses

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

Feminity, love, tenderness

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

he is attentive and caring

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

difficult to answer... no right man

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

mutual respect

Loader

Create new letter

Choose type of payment

Send message