Lady

ID: 1946
Nickname: anastasiadream
First name: Anastasia
Age: 32
Date of Birth: 15.10.1985
City: Kharkov
Image

Where is Kharkov?

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Teacher
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 178 cm 5' 10.1"
Weight: 65 kg 143 lbs
Eyes: blue
Hair: fair
English level: Intermediate
Other languages spoken: French
Age groupof a partner: 35-57

My personality:

I am sincere, kind, sympathetic. With a good sense of humor. Simple lady with serious intention for future)

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I want to find a man with whom I will be well and safe, with whom I can travel and spend all my free time with him. Who will respect me, appreciate and truly love me!)

Аbout myself:

As you can see I'm a simple girl with ordinary looks, I'm not a model, but I have a big and beautiful inner world. I'm from the girls who do not play with feelings and completely give themselves to her man. I can make my man the happiest. Perhaps it is you? Do you want to try?))

More about myself:

I like to spend time outdoors with friends, I love nature and always enjoy it)
I like to go to the cinema, ride a bike, go hiking, read books and listen to music.


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? rare
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Dancing Salsa

My favorite music:

Pop

My favorite movie:

French

My favorite flower:

Tulips

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

easy-going and well-bread

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

smart and devoted

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

not enough time for searching for)

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

simplicity in communication, inner understanding, common interestes

Loader

Create new letter

Choose type of payment

Send message